Roofers Mart Contact List

Contact Us

CFO:

Cecile Robles, crobles@roofers-mart.com ext 101

CEO/President:

Greg Robles, grobles@roofers-mart.com ext 108

Office Manager:

Maricel Savala, msavala@roofers-mart.com and msavala@rmsc.biz ext 102

General Manager:

Flabio Alcaraz, falcaraz@roofers-mart.com ext 105

Inside Sales:

Garrett Tippings,
gtippings@roofers-mart.com ext 106

Outside Sales:

Mark Palos,
mpalos@roofers-mart.com ext 104